Join the #TwitterCampaign

๐Ÿ“Œ Join the #TwitterCampaign to tell the truth to the world & make a significant contribution to #Ethiopiaโ€™s interest.

The Worldwide Twitter Campaign on Sunday February 21, 2021, organized by Unity For Ethiopia is exposing #TPLF‘s War Crimes to the international community! #UnityForEthiopia #Peace4Ethiopia and share information from well grounded sources on the humanitarian assistance in the Tigray Region of Ethiopia.

  • Ethiopian Local time: 8:00 PM (แˆ›แ‰ณ 2:00 แˆฐแ‹“แ‰ต)
  • Washington (EST): 12:00 PM
  • European (CET): 6:00 PM
  • Geneva (CET): 6:00 PM
  • Australia (AET): 4:00 AM
  • England: 5:00 PM
  • Dubai: 9:00 PM
  • Japan: 2:00 AM

Every tweet counts! If you are new to Twitter, create a Twitter Account now and get help from other ethiopians through Telegram.

๐Ÿ“Œ Please use the website links below and find Tweets that are prepared and ready to be used.